Wu-Tang Reunited


Like most album releases… delay’s are bound to happen… so nothing was different here with the new Wu-Tang Clan album “A Better Tomorrow” According to Billboard… the release date is slated for December 2nd on Warner Bros. Records…

On November 3rd the RZA hosted a private listening session at Quad Recording Studios in Manhattan… If Quad Studios rings a bell… Well it is the same studio where Tupac in 1994 was robbed and shot five times by three men…  History…

Back to Wu-Tang… The RZA was joined in studio by U-God and Masta Killa… Billboard released the track list to A Better Tomorrow”:  Gotta love the Golden Era even if it’s a new era…

1.“Ruckus In B Minor”
2. “Felt”
3. “40th Street Black / We Will Fight”
4. “Mistaken Identity”
5. “Hold The Heater”
6. “Crushed Egos”
7. “Keep Watch”
8. “Miracle”
9. “Preacher’s Daughter”
10. “Pioneer The Frontier”
11. “Necklace”
12. “Ron O’Neal”
13. “A Better Tomorrow”
14. “Never Let Go”
15. “Wu-Tang Reunion”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.