Ghostface Announces “Twelve Reasons to Die II”

Ghost and producer Adrian Younge will team up for a sequel to their 2013 Mafioso-rap epic “Twelve Reasons to Die”.  A single has already been released for the project featuring Ghostface’s fellow Wu-Tang member Raekwon called “Let The Record Spin.”

In addition to Raekwon the album will feature RZA, Bilal and Vince Staples.  The album is due out on July 10th.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.